top of page

JDM Meet Sofia April 2015


I was scrolling on Facebook, when an event appeared in the group of JDM Club Bulgaria. It says JDM meet Sofia April 2015.. So I decided to give it a shot and go.

The day has come and I tottaly forgot to charge my batteries. But I went with one battery with a little more than a half charge.. and a second battery on the opposite side ot the city.. What a shame . So the battery drop dead at the end of the meet, but I was able do make some good shots of the cars.

There were a plenty of good looking cars and happy people. The organisator of the meet was amazed how many cars were there. Plenty ot 180/200SX S13, even a S12 and one S14 at the end. A couple of Civics and some Subaru Impreza+ a bocer powered Toyota GT86.

One of the cars was this Skyline R33, went all the way up from Pazardjik.

And a set of Toyota Supra. Stunning 3 mark IV`s.

That`s all. If you want to see the full set of the pictures, please visit this flickr page -


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Все още няма етикети.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page